We will be closed on Monday, May 30 for a Memorial Service for Marna Mudford

Heart in Motion 30th Anniversary Edition - 2 Disc - Audio CD

Heart in Motion 30th Anniversary Edition - 2 Disc - Audio CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

2021 marks the 30th anniversary of the iconic album HEART IN MOTION. The smash album from Amy Grant launched her career to new heights and introduced the world to the hits “Baby Baby,” “Every Heartbeat,” “That’s What Love Is For,” and many more. To celebrate this milestone, Amy has unlocked the vault and is releasing some never before released tracks, updated remixes, and so much more! 

 Track listing:


  1. Good For Me
  2. Baby Baby
  3. Every Heartbeat
  4. That's What Love Is For
  5. Ask Me
  6. Galileo
  7. You’re Not Alone
  8. Hats
  9. I Will Remember You
  10. How Can We See That Far
  11. Hope Set High


  1. Don't Ever Want to Lose It (Wind In The Fire) (NEW)
  2. Stand By Me (NEW)
  3. Heart In Motion Medley
  4. Good For Me demo
  5. Baby Baby (7 inch Heart In Motion mix)
  6. Every Heartbeat (Steve Bishir edit)
  7. That’s What Love Is For demo
  8. Ask Me (7 inch Mix)
  9. Baby Baby (12" Heart In Motion Mix)
  10. Gallileo rough
  11. I Will Remember You (Rhythm mix)
  12. Good For Me (12 inch So Good mix)
  13. Every Heartbeat (Heart and Soul edit)
  14. Day And Night - new
  15. Baby Baby (7 inch No Getting Over You mix)
  16. Good For Me (12 inch mix)