Burn the Ships Deluxe Edition (Remixes & Collaborations) - CD

Burn the Ships Deluxe Edition (Remixes & Collaborations) - CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Four-time GRAMMY Award-winning duo for KING & COUNTRY announced the forthcoming release of their latest album Burn The Ships (Deluxe Edition: Remixes & Collaborations), out everywhere on March 26, 2021.

"Thank you all for embarking on the Burn The Ships voyage over the last few years," Joel and Luke share in a statement. "Since the album's release, there have been wonderful collaborations bringing with them new and fresh musical moments that we felt deserved to be grafted into this record's story going forward. Our hope is this 'complete edition' brings with it a new emotion, depth, and spirit."

Track list:

  1. Introit
  2. joy.
  3. God Only Knows
  4. Amen
  5. Burn The Ships
  6. TOGETHER (feat. Kirk Franklin & Tori Kelly)
  7. Fight On, Fighter
  8. Need You More
  9. Control
  10. Never Give Up
  11. Hold Her
  12. Pioneers (feat. Moriah & Courtney)
  13. Amen (Reborn) (feat. Lecrae & The WRLDFMS Tony Williams)
  14. God Only Knows (feat. Dolly Parton)
  15. Fight On, Fighter (Theatrical Remix)
  16. joy. (Shadowlands Piano Remix)
  17. God Only Knows (Timbaland Remix) (feat. Echosmith)